Company Members, Artists, Creatives, and Advisors


Jeremy Fiebig | Master of Play; Artistic Director
Jessica Osnoe | Master of Company & Honey; Associate Artistic Director
Marie Lowe | Master of Lit & Audience; Associate Artistic Director
Jacob French | Master of Note & Figure; Assistant Artistic Director
Tohry Petty | Master of Pomp; Director of Creative Engagement
Ruth Nelson | Master of Word
Medina Demeter | Master of House & Youth
Jennifer Czechowski | Master of Sugars and Site



Reagan Carstens | Environment Wright

Cerina Johnson | Host Wright

Nic Fulton | Music Wright

Will Collier | Stage Wright

Justin Toyer | Stage Wright

Mary Lynn Bain | Dramaturgy Wright

Hanna Lafko | Stage Wright

Gabe Terry | Cloth & Copy Wright, Assistant Managing Director

​​Rachel Brune | Audience Wright

Tyler Graeper | Haberdashery Wright

Annalise Kelly |Wright

Catherine Kelly | Music Wright

Lofton Riser | Noise Wright

Debbi Kelly | Order Wright, Managing Director

Brian Terry | Gate Wright

Taj Allen |Wright

Traycie Zapata Kuhn | Stage Wright

 Jessica Perry | Fund Wright


Kaley Morrison
Nathan Pearce